Northwest Baptist Convention


Shepherd to Shepherd – Pastor Gatherings

SPECIAL NOTE: Starting in spring 2021, NWBC pastors and leaders will host “Shepherd to Shepherd” gatherings in multiple regions across the Northwest. In each location, Northwest Baptist pastors will convene to pray for one another, encourage one another and share ideas for moving forward as they begin to re-open, gather physically and restart ministries in 2021.

Pastor Clusters will begin in the fall with information on those coming later.

The fee to register for Shepherd to Shepherd gatherings is $25.

Register here:

Shepherd to Shepherd gatherings are designed to support Pastors and prepare them for the leadership hurdles they are facing as we come out of the pandemic. Provide a place for pastors to meet together to pray for and encourage one another while sharing and discussing ideas for regathering/reopening the local church and restarting ministries.

Current Dates/Locations:

Lakewood, WA (FBC, Lakewood)

Jan. 26

Feb 23

March 23

April 20

May 18


Spokane, WA (Dishman)

Jan 28

Feb 25

March 25

April 29

May 27


Tri-Cities, WA (CBBA building)

Jan 19

Feb 16

March 16

April 20

May 18


Vancouver/Portland area (Hope International)

Jan 7

Feb 11

March 18

April 15

May 13


Eugene, OR (Fairfield Baptist)

Jan 14

Feb 4

March 11

April 8

May 6


Medford, OR

Jan 12

Feb 2

March 9

April 6

May 4


Port Orchard, WA

Feb 20

March 20

April 17

May 15


Wenatchee, WA

Feb 8

March 8

April 19

May 10

June 7


Central Washington

Feb 2

March 9

April 20

May 4

June 1


Southwest Oregon (Community Baptist, Winston)

 January 26

February 11

March 18

April 15

May 13


For more information contact Lance Caddel at or 360.430.4141.



Learn about your resources